日博电竞直播软件平台

Banner Image

Shipping Lines and Routes

As a facilitators of global trade, in DP World Dominican Republic we support the logistics, shipping, and ports management of recognized shipping lines.

Shipping Lines

Perez & CIA Dominicana, CXA.

Marcial Mayor

Tel.: 809 689 9111

Email: marcial.mayor@perezycia.com

CMA CGM Dominicana, SAS

Tel.: 809 373 2957

Email: sdq.general@cma-cgm.com

Ageport

Maximo Mella

Tel.: 809 535 7758

Email: ventas@ageport.com

Maritima del Caribe Dominicana S. A. S

Bienvenido Calderon

Tel.: 809 539 6611

Email: b.calderon@mcd.com.do

biz@mcd.com.do

Maritima Dominicana, C.xA.

Glenn George

Tel.: 809 539 6000

Email: ggeorge@mardom.com

E.T Heinsen, CxA

Tel.: 809 221 6111 x 2256

Fax.: 809 221 8686

Email: eth@etheinsen.com.do

Marítima Dominicana

Tel.: 809 732 1234

Fax.: 809 566 5950

Email: Karla.garcia@maersk.com

Ageport

Máximo Mella

Tel.: 809 535 7758

Email: ventas@ageport.com

MSC Dominicana

Tel.: 809 381 1006

Fax.: 809 381 1076

Email: info@msc.mscgva.ch

www.mscgva.ch

Agencias Navieras Rannik

Libby Alvarez

Tel.: 809-793-7046

Email: Lalvarez@rannik.com

Agencias Navieras Rannik

Libby Alvarez

Tel.: 809-793-7046

Email: Lalvarez@rannik.com

Sealand

Beatriz Hichez

Tel.: 809-262-6333

Email.: beatriz.hichez@sealandmaersk.com

Tropical Shipping

Tel.: 809 227 5018

Email: ventasdr@tropical.com

www.tropical.com

Agencias Navieras Rannik

Toshio Kishi

Tel.: 809 793 7051

Email: tkishi@rannik.com

Routes at DP World Caucedo

Routes to North America

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

HAPAG LLOYD

NIPPON YUSEN KAISHA

Routes to Central America

HAMBURG SUD

HAPAG LLOYD

X-PRESS FEEDER

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

MAERSK LINE

Routes to El Caribe Islands

TROPICAL

CFS

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

MAERSK LINE

HAPAG LLOYD

Routes to South America

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

HAPAG LLOYD

NIPPON YUSEN KAISHA

CMA CGM

CHINA SHIPPING

Routes to Europe

HAPAG LLOYD

HAMBURG SUD

CMA CGM

MAERSK LINE

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

Routes to Asia

CMA CGM

HAPAG LLOYD

CHINA SHIPPING COMPANY

HAMBURG SUD

ZIM

MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY

2022lpl(长沙)抽注下载6.9.7 英雄联盟竞猜平台直播 im电竞体育 玩嘉电竞网站博注 esb电竞数据软件 和平精英